林憶蓮

作為中國最大的流行歌星之一,林憶蓮在20世紀80年代以粵語歌手的身份而聲名鵲起。她出生於香港,於1984年首次登台,並主導了主流的粵語歌市場。她與著名音樂製作人Kelvin Avon共同發行了Mofo音樂專輯,並於2013年第24屆金曲獎頒獎典禮上獲得“最佳女歌手”和“最佳國語專輯”。2017年,林憶蓮在中國頂級電視節目《我是歌手》第五季與SeanyMac Studios合作,每一集都與Sean一起進行聲樂教練。最後,林憶蓮奪得第一名。

蕭亞軒

蕭亞軒於1999年成名,是台灣頂級的國語歌手和女演員之一。她的首張同名專輯包括熱門民謠「最熟悉的陌生人」紅遍大街小巷。此後,蕭亞軒發布了幾首舞曲和視頻,將她評為流行舞女王。在2017年,Elva為了於2017年秋季發行的專輯與SeanyMac合作。

張惠妹

張惠妹(A-Mei)是台灣最出名的國語明星之一。 1996年憑藉她的專輯《姊妹》專輯出道首次亮相。她的第二張專輯《Bad Boy》成為台灣第二張暢銷專輯,銷量超過130萬張,鞏固了她在國語歌市場的地位。 SeanyMac Studios和A-Mei在中國熱門電視節目《我是歌手》上合作。

薛凱琪

2004年薛凱琪憑藉她的首張專輯“F Debut”進入了廣東歌壇。這張專輯亦為當年作為新人的她贏得了當年最多的獎項。她的職業生涯在電視和電影中都見過她。她曾與SeanyMac Studios進行過電視演出和表演的培訓。

張天

張天從19歲起就開始與SeanyMac Studio合作。在國語歌界,張天的聲音突圍而出。 張天的童年大部分時間都在英國和新加坡度過,最後來到香港。 2014年,她成為Mofo Music及黑松文化旗下歌手。從那以後,她為張學友的《暗色天堂》撰寫並錄製了主題,並與英國Abbey Road Studios 的其他詞曲作者合作。 張天於2018年6月發行其個人同名專輯《TIEN》。

王敏德

王敏德是一位華裔美國演員,歌手兼導演,主要於香港活動。王敏德的職業生涯首次亮相於1983年的功夫電影《乞食通師》。從那以後,他在全球電視節目中多次亮相,參與70多部電影。 2006年,王敏德與一支10人樂隊錄製了“Come Fly with Me”,並在香港樂壇確立了他的地位。 2010年,SeanyMac和Michael合作,為他的數次現場表演提供指導。

恭碩良

恭碩良是香港最具代表性的鼓手,更是一名創作歌手、及唱片監製。他亦參與香港主要電影演出。 在2001年至2010年間,恭碩良發行了三張熱門專輯“Here&Now”,“Nowhere Man”和“Jun K”,使他成為香港著名的藝人。

衛詩

2005年,衛詩以其第一首單曲“Lonely”首次現身於廣東樂壇。不久之後,她發行了她的首張專輯“Hit Me。她在戲劇舞台和電影中脫穎而出。衛詩在最近的專輯中與SeanyMac Studios合作,專輯預期於2018年秋季發行。

馮允謙

在馮允謙奪得“超級巨聲3”亞軍不久後,SeanyMac Studio和馮允謙開始合作。作為香港冉冉升起的新星之一,馮允謙的聲音是經典的廣東音樂和西方流行音樂的強大組合。在“超級”巨聲3“不久後,馮允謙與英皇娛樂集團合作,發行了三張專輯。馮允謙在他的最新專輯”The In-Between“中創作了每一首曲目。

雷深如

香港巨星雷深如在很小的時候開始學習音樂。在大學期間,她繼續追求音樂的夢想,參加多個音樂比賽,並於2013年正式進入香港音樂界,發行首張專輯“Soliloquy”,讓她立刻成名。這張專輯有幾首熱門曲目,獲得了多個獎項並在YouTube上有超過五百萬的觀看次數。自從“Soliloquy”,雷深如已經發行了8張專輯並成為廣東歌壇的主力軍.J .Arie為其最新單曲與Sean合作,在2017年秋季發行。

對我們的課程感興趣?

有興趣通過SeanyMac Studios提高你的演唱技巧嗎?聯繫我們了解更多信息!

Sandy Lam

One of China’s biggest pop stars, Sandy Lam rose to fame in the 1980s as a Cantopop singer.  Born in Hong Kong, she made her recording debut in 1984 and dominated the mainstream Cantopop market.  She has released consecutive albums with renowned music producer Kelvin Avon of Mofo Music, garnering “Best Female Singer” and “Best Mandarin Album” at the 24th Golden Melody Awards in 2013.  In 2017, Sandy teamed up with SeanyMac Studios in the fifth season of China’s top television show, The Singer, vocal coaching with Sean on each episode.  In the end, Sandy walked away with first place.

Elva Hsiao

Emerging to fame in 1999, Elva Hsiao is one of Taiwan’s top Mandopop singers and actresses. Her self-titled debut album included the hit ballad “Zuì Shúxī De Mòshēng Rén” immediately launching her to success. Elva has since released several dance tunes and videos ranking her as a pop dance queen.  Recently, Elva worked on vocals together with SeanyMac for her upcoming album set to release in Fall of 2017.

A-Mei

A-Mei is one of Taiwan’s biggest Mandopop stars. Debuting in 1996 with her album “Zǐmèi”, she immediately climbed to stardom. Her second album, Bad Boy, became the second best selling album in Taiwan with over 1.3 millions copies sold.solidifying her place in the Mandarin Pop market. SeanyMac Studios and A-Mei worked together on the popular Chinese television show, The Singer.

Fiona Sit

Fiona Sit burst onto the Cantopop Music scene in 2004 with the release of her debut album, F Debut, garnering a #1 hit single. The album won her the most awards that year for a newcomer at the Hong Kong Music Awards. Her career has seen her on-screen in both television and film. She has trained extensively with SeanyMac Studios for television performances and performance.

Tien Chong

Tien has been working with SeanyMac Studios from the age of 19.  New to the Mandopop scene, Tien’s sultry voice is in a class by itself.  Tien spent most of her childhood in both the UK and Singapore, finally ending up in Hong Kong.  In 2014, she signed with MoFo Music, Ltd. under the director of multi-platinum producer/songwriter Kelvin “Afreex” Avon as an artist and songwriter.  Since then she has written and recorded the theme for Jacky Cheung’s “Dark Heaven” as well as collaborating with other songwriters at Abbey Road Studios in London, England.  Tien is currently recording her first album, self-titled “Tien,” set to release in Fall of 2017.

Michael Wong

Michael Wong is a Chinese-American actor, singer and director based in Hong Kong. Michael’s career debuted in the 1983 kung fu film, “Invincible Obsessed Fighter.”  Since then, his extensive career has seen him in over 70 films with numerous appearances on television shows worldwide. In 2006, Wong recorded “Come Fly with Me,” incorporating a 10-piece band and establishing his place on the Hong Kong music scene a true crooner.  In 2010, SeanyMac and Michael teamed up with Sean vocal coaching several numbers for his live show.

Jun Kung

Known as “The Drummer” in Hong Kong, Jun Kung is a true renaissance man with a extensive career in playing drums, bass and guitar as well as songwriting, music producing and acting roles in major Hong Kong films. Between 2001 and 2010, Jun released three hit albums, “Here & Now,” “Nowhere Man,” and “Jun K” establishing him as a major Hong Kong artist.

Sean and Jun connected for several of Jun’s original songs as well as extensive work together for China’s #1 show, The Singer.

Jill Vidal

Jill blasted onto the Cantopop music scene in 2005 with the release of her first single, “Lonely.” Shortly after, she released her debut album, “Hit Me.”  Her incredible career has seen her on the theatre stage as well as film.  Jill worked with SeanyMac Studios on her recent album, set to release in Fall of 2018.

Jay Fung

SeanyMac Studios and Jay collaborated shortly after his big win on TVB’s Super Giant 3.  One of Hong Kong’s rising stars, his voice is a powerful mix of classic Cantopop and Western pop.  Shortly afterwardSuper Giant 3, Jay teamed up with Emperor Entertainment Group and has since released three albums.  Jay composed every track on his latest album, “The In-Between.”

J. Arie

Hong Kong superstar J. Arie started learning music at a very young age.  During her university years, she continued her dream of pursuing music, entering several music competitions and in 2013 she officially entered the Hong Kong music scene with the release of her debut album, “Soliloquy,” launching her into immediate fame.  The album featured several hit tracks and garnered several awards and over five million views on YouTube.  Since “Soliloquy,” J. Arie has released eight albums and continues to establish herself as a major force in the Cantopop scene. J. Arie worked with Sean on her recent single set to release in Fall of 2017.

Interested?

Interested in improving your singing skills with SeanyMac Studios? Contact us to learn more information!