聲樂訓練

聲樂訓練

聲樂訓練專注於歌曲,而不是訓練聲帶肌肉。 SeanyMac使用快速有效的技術在即將到來的演出來臨之前提高任何歌曲的性能。 由於許多學生沒有時間進行每週訓練,聲樂教練利用練習,心理圖像和身體動作來糾正不正確的歌唱。 這些技巧立即讓學生掌握風格,減輕唱高音的難度。

聲樂訓練也強調每首歌的敘述。 學生和老師一起來解釋歌曲並理解歌曲傳達的信息。 一旦故事被理解,我們就會使用描述詞,節奏和動態來表達出歌曲的信息。

無論是為婚禮唱歌,為試鏡做準備還是為即將到來的表演練習,聲樂訓練都是一種快速有效的方式,可以在即將到來的截止日期前從你的表演中獲得最佳效果。

成效

學生能在第一次聲樂訓練後,在歌唱表現上有明顯的提升

對我們的課程感興趣?

有興趣通過SeanyMac Studios提高你的演唱技巧嗎?聯繫我們了解更多信息!

Vocal Coaching

Vocal Coaching

Vocal Coaching focuses on the song rather than training the vocal muscles.  SeanyMac uses quick and effective techniques to improve the performance of any song with an upcoming deadline.  As many students do not have the time for weekly training, vocal coaching utilizes exercises, mental imagery, and physical movement to correct improper singing. These techniques immediately give the student the ability to master style and ease the difficulty of singing high notes.

Vocal Coaching also emphasizes the narrative of each song. Both the student and teacher work together to interpret the song and understand the message the song is conveying.  Once the story is understood, we use description words, rhythms and dynamics to give the song motion.

Whether singing for a wedding, preparing for an audition or practicing for an upcoming performance, vocal coaching is a quick and effective way to get the best from your performance before the looming deadline.

Results

Improvement of performance after the first lesson.

Interested?

Interested in improving your singing skills with SeanyMac Studios? Contact us to learn more information!